Stoners

What struck me from a few hours of watching leftist television and reading leftist gobbledygook is how far detached from reality these people are. It’s not a simple case of them having a few points wrong, or looking at things from a bizarrely biased perspective; they truly make statements and cling to ideas that have no basis in reality. As conservatives struggle to find apt metaphors to explain their opponent’s mindsets and delusions, I think I may have figured it out.

The left in our country is high.  Completely stoned out of their minds.

Read the whole hilarious thing.

2 Comments

Filed under 0bama, Blogs, humor, Opinion, politics

2 responses to “Stoners

  1. forest

    I’d like to see Queen Nancy’s medicine cabinet. I doubt she’s on pot, but there’s probably some strong stuff in there.

    I’ve noticed that Bill O’Reilly’s “body language expert” has a hard time getting a “baseline read” on the Speaker. I suspect it’s because she’s on something.

  2. JB

    You sound like your father.

    That said, I’ll bet you a doughnut there’s a high level of Botox in her bloodstream.

Leave a Reply

